Wednesday, 13 April 2016

delhi university admission 2016

About Delhi University Medical (Faculty of Medical Sciences) Entrance Exam (DU Medical) The Faculty of Medical Sciences (FMS) of Delhi University used to conduct their entrance test, which was called DU Medical or the DPMT (Delhi Pre-Medical Test). However, in 2015 admissions were granted on the basis of AIPMT Exam merit list.
The following medical colleges come under Delhi University:
1. Lady Hardinge Medical College.
2. Maulana Azad Medical College.
3. University College of Medical Sciences.
Admissions for BDS course at Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences were also conducted through AIPMT 2015.
Delhi University MBBS Official Website
Delhi University MBBS Information Bulletin
Please click here to view 2014-15 Information Bulletin